NJ SEED 2017 Board of Trustees

AAA Northeast Cathleen Lewis
Associated Construction Contractors of NJ Michael Travostino
Atlantic City Electric Cathy Gallagher
AT&T Charlene Brown
Chemistry Council Elvin Montero
Healthcare Institute of NJ Haskell Berman
IBEW Local 827 Bob Speer
Intl Union of Operating Engineers Local 825 Greg Lalevee
Mechanical Contractors Association of NJ Rich Levesque
National Air Traffic Controllers Association Ray Adams
NJ Business & Industry Assoc. Sarah Bluhm
NJ Energy Coalition Edward Salmon
NJ Food Council Gary La Spisa, II
NJ LECET Steven Gardner
NJ NAIOP Michael McGuinness
NJ Petroleum Council James E. Benton
NJ Regional Council of Carpenters Tricia Mueller
NJ State AFL-CIO Charlie Wowkanech
NJ State Building & Construction Trades Council William Mullen
NJ State Chamber of Commerce  Michael Egenton
Plumbers  Michael Maloney
Port Authority of NY & NJ Christina Lado
PSE&G Josie DiRienzo
Saul Ewing LLC Steven Picco
SMART Transportation Division Daniel J. O’Connell
Somerset County Business Partnership John P. Maddocks
State Troopers Fraternal Association of NJ Christopher Burgos
State Troopers NCO Assoc. Peter Stilianessis
Teamsters Joint Council #73 Cliff Nolan
Torok Group, LLC John Torok
Utility & Transportation Contractors Association Anthony Attanasio
Verizon  Gina LaPlaca
 Wakefern  Courtney Fagan
Executive Director Emeritus James C. Morford
NJ SEED Board Attorney Steven J. Picco
NJ SEED Executive Director Michael K. Drulis